Sven H Clausen
  • Male
  • Chico, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos
 

Sven H Clausen's Page

Latest Activity

Sven H Clausen shared Sympho Networks's page on Twitter
Sep 5, 2014
Sven H Clausen updated their profile
Sep 5, 2014
Sven H Clausen shared Sympho Networks's page on Twitter
May 7, 2014
Gary Reber left a comment for Sven H Clausen
"Welcome to our coalition Sven! Thought you might be interested in some of my writings on economic justice advocacy. Also, please friend me on Facebook (Gary Reber).  Please see my article "Democratic Capitalism And Binary Economics:…"
Apr 13, 2014
Sven H Clausen is now a member of Coalition for Capital Homesteading
Apr 12, 2014

Profile Information

Complete the phrase: Own or be . . .
owned
City
Chico
State Abbreviation
CA

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 2:32pm on April 13, 2014, Gary Reber said…

Welcome to our coalition Sven! Thought you might be interested in some of my writings on economic justice advocacy. Also, please friend me on Facebook (Gary Reber). 

Please see my article "Democratic Capitalism And Binary Economics: Solutions For A Troubled Nation and Economy" at http://foreconomicjustice.org/11/economic-justice/ or follow me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/For-Economic-Justice/347893098576250 and http://www.facebook.com/editorgary

Also please see my article "The Absent Conversation: Who Should Own America?" published by The Huffington Post at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/who-should-own-america_b_2040592.html and by OpEd News at http://www.opednews.com/articles/THE-Absent-Conversation--by-Gary-Reber-130429-498.html

Also see "The Path To Eradicating Poverty In America" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/the-path-to-eradicating-p_b_3017072.html and "The Path To Sustainable Economic Growth" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/sustainable-economic-growth_b_3141721.html. And also "Second Income Plan" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/second-income-plan_b_3625319.html

Also see the article entitled "The Solution To America's Economic Decline" at http://www.nationofchange.org/solution-america-s-economic-decline-1367588690 and "Education Is Critical To Our Future Societal Development" at http://www.nationofchange.org/education-critical-our-future-societal-development-1373556479. And also "Achieving The Green Economy" at http://www.nationofchange.org/achieving-green-economy-1373980790. Also see it complete with the footnotes at http://foreconomicjustice.org/?p=9082.

Also see "Financing Economic Growth With 'FUTURE SAVINGS': Solutions To Protect America From Economic Decline" at NationOfChange.org http://www.nationofchange.org/financing-future-economic-growth-future-savings-solutions-protect-america-economic-decline-137450624, "The Income Solution To Slow Private Sector Job Growth" at http://www.nationofchange.org/income-solution-slow-private-sector-job-growth-1378041490, and "A Solution To Eroding Retirement Security" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/a-solution-to-eroding-retirement_b_4103834.html and at http://www.nationofchange.org/solution-eroding-retirement-security-1382020223.

See my article "How To Reverse The Increasing Reliance Of Low-Wage Workers On Billions In Aid And Restore Economic Growth" at http://www.nationofchange.org/how-reverse-increasing-reliance-low-wage-workers-billions-aid-and-restore-economic-growth-1382195936#comment-294097 and at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/how-to-reverse-the-increa_b_4125981.html.

Also see my article "The 'Tyranny' Of Capitalism, 'Idolatry Of Money' And 'Trickle-Down' Economics" at http://www.nationofchange.org/tyranny-capitalism-idolatry-money-and-trickle-down-economics-1385911252 and "Does Welfare Have To Be The New Normal?" at http://www.nationofchange.org/does-welfare-have-be-new-normal-1386081767.

See "A Market-Based Alternative To A Redistributive Basic Income" at http://www.nationofchange.org/market-based-alternative-redistributive-basic-income-1387205383#comments.

You need to be a member of Coalition for Capital Homesteading to add comments!

Join Coalition for Capital Homesteading

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Dawn K. Brohawn.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service