Christopher Perkins's Comments

Comment Wall (2 comments)

At 6:58pm on August 23, 2014, Gary Reber said…

Christopher, welcome to the JUST THIRD WAY movement. Thought you might like to read some of my writing on economic justice. 

Please see my article "Democratic Capitalism And Binary Economics: Solutions For A Troubled Nation and Economy" at http://foreconomicjustice.org/11/economic-justice/ or follow me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/For-Economic-Justice/347893098576250 and http://www.facebook.com/editorgary

Also please see my article "The Absent Conversation: Who Should Own America?" published by The Huffington Post at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/who-should-own-america_b_2040592.html and by OpEd News at http://www.opednews.com/articles/THE-Absent-Conversation--by-Gary-Reber-130429-498.html

Also see "The Path To Eradicating Poverty In America" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/the-path-to-eradicating-p_b_3017072.html and "The Path To Sustainable Economic Growth" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/sustainable-economic-growth_b_3141721.html. And also "Second Income Plan" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/second-income-plan_b_3625319.html

Also see the article entitled "The Solution To America's Economic Decline" at http://www.nationofchange.org/solution-america-s-economic-decline-1367588690 and "Education Is Critical To Our Future Societal Development" at http://www.nationofchange.org/education-critical-our-future-societal-development-1373556479. And also "Achieving The Green Economy" at http://www.nationofchange.org/achieving-green-economy-1373980790. Also see it complete with the footnotes at http://foreconomicjustice.org/?p=9082.

Also see "Financing Economic Growth With 'FUTURE SAVINGS': Solutions To Protect America From Economic Decline" at NationOfChange.org http://www.nationofchange.org/financing-future-economic-growth-future-savings-solutions-protect-america-economic-decline-137450624, "The Income Solution To Slow Private Sector Job Growth" at http://www.nationofchange.org/income-solution-slow-private-sector-job-growth-1378041490, and "A Solution To Eroding Retirement Security" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/a-solution-to-eroding-retirement_b_4103834.html and at http://www.nationofchange.org/solution-eroding-retirement-security-1382020223.

See my article "How To Reverse The Increasing Reliance Of Low-Wage Workers On Billions In Aid And Restore Economic Growth" at http://www.nationofchange.org/how-reverse-increasing-reliance-low-wage-workers-billions-aid-and-restore-economic-growth-1382195936#comment-294097 and at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/how-to-reverse-the-increa_b_4125981.html.

Also see my article "The 'Tyranny' Of Capitalism, 'Idolatry Of Money' And 'Trickle-Down' Economics" at http://www.nationofchange.org/tyranny-capitalism-idolatry-money-and-trickle-down-economics-1385911252 and "Does Welfare Have To Be The New Normal?" at http://www.nationofchange.org/does-welfare-have-be-new-normal-1386081767.

See "A Market-Based Alternative To A Redistributive Basic Income" at http://www.nationofchange.org/market-based-alternative-redistributive-basic-income-1387205383#comments.

See "President Obama Puts Spotlight On Economic Inequality" at http://www.nationofchange.org/president-obama-puts-spotlight-economic-inequality-1387811548 and at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/president-obama-economic-inequality_b_4491098.html.

Also see "Perpetual Unemployment And Underemployment" at http://www.nationofchange.org/perpetual-unemployment-and-underemployment-1388414374 and at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/perpetual-unemployment-an_b_4516814.html.

See "President Obama Pushing Support For Technology Industry" at http://www.nationofchange.org/president-obama-pushing-support-technology-industry-1390143610.

See "Economic Inequality: The Widening Gap Between Rich And Poor" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/economic-inequality-the-w_b_

At 6:58pm on August 23, 2014, Gary Reber said…

See http://www.nationofchange.org/what-president-obama-should-have-said-2014-state-union-address-1391439544. This "article" is really my "rewrite" of President Obama' State of the Union speech. It is much longer than anything I have ever submitted to Nation of Change for publication, but it accurately tracks Obama's delivery (italicized) with my edits inserted (non-italicized). It significantly broadens the conventional one-factor labor ONLY thinking that is limiting our society and widening economic inequality. I decided to write this in the hopes of generating a national discussion for creating a truly unique, global-leading just and environmentally responsible Ownership Society that fosters personalism, creativity, and innovation. I hope that you will comment and push for an Ownership Society.

See "Yes! Retirement Security Is Attainable at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/yes-retirement-security-i_b_4747659.html and http://www.nationofchange.org/yes-retirement-security-attainable-1391871522.

See "Ownership––The Minimum Wage Replacement" at http://www.nationofchange.org/ownership-minimum-wage-replacement-1392301004, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/ownershipthe-minimum-wage_b_4770199.html and http://www.opednews.com/articles/Ownership--The-Minimum-Wa-by-Gary-Reber-Assets_Credit_Economic_Economy-140217-873.html.

See "Labor Unions Should Transform To Producers' Ownership Unions" at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/labor-unions-should-trans_b_4915859.html and http://www.nationofchange.org/labor-unions-should-transform-producers-ownership-unions-1394290175.

Support the Unite America Party Platform, published by The Huffington Post at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-reber/platform-of-the-unite-ame_b_5474077.html as well as Nation Of Change at http://www.nationofchange.org/platform-unite-america-party-1402409962 and OpEd News at http://www.opednews.com/articles/Platform-of-the-Unite-Amer-by-Gary-Reber-Party-Leadership_Party-Platforms-DNC_Party-Platforms-GOP-RNC_Party-Politics-Democratic-140630-60.html.

Sign the WhiteHouse.gov petition at https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/amend-federal-reserve-act/GYqvqGr6

Also follow the Center for Economic and Social Justice at www.cesj.org and http://capitalhomestead.org/ Join the OWN Team at http://capitalhomestead.org/group/the-on-team

Also see The Kelso Institute at http://www.kelsoinstitute.org/

Like the Just Third Way Group at http://www.facebook.com/groups/Justthirdway/

Support the Agenda of The Just Third Way Movement at http://foreconomicjustice.org/?p=5797, http://www.cesj.org/resources/articles-index/the-just-third-way-basic-principles-of-economic-and-social-justice-by-norman-g-kurland/, http://www.cesj.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/jtw-graphicoverview-2013.pdf and http://www.cesj.org/resources/articles-index/the-just-third-way-a-new-vision-for-providing-hope-justice-and-economic-empowerment/.

Support Monetary Justice at http://capitalhomestead.org/page/monetary-justice

Support the Capital Homestead Act at http://www.cesj.org/learn/capital-homesteading/capital-homestead-act-a-plan-for-getting-ownership-income-and-power-to-every-citizen/ and http://www.cesj.org/learn/capital-homesteading/capital-homestead-act-summary/.

You need to be a member of Coalition for Capital Homesteading to add comments!

Join Coalition for Capital Homesteading

© 2017   Created by Dawn K. Brohawn.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service